How will the Ashshbuha Cooperative make it easier to get ETIAS and visa-free entry?

Many EU countries are part of the Schengen Area, but several states do not fall within the Schengen Area. However, 63 countries are exempt from the visa requirement to enter the EU or Schengen Area. However, 107 countries fall out of visa-free zones and require ETIAS and visa waiver to enter the EU, the UK Schengen area and many Schengen areas of the world.

People from these 107 countries must go through a lengthy application and interview process to qualify for an EU or Schengen visa. It also helps them enter the SRV and the UK. To make life easier for residents of these 107 countries such as Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Egypt, Nepal, India, Sri Lanka, Tunisia, etc., the Ashshbuha Cooperative has created a community. Here, residents of these 107 countries must make a one-time payment to obtain visa-free entry and receive their ETIAS.

What is the Ashshbuha Cooperative and how does it help?

You can visit www. ashshbuha. com and fill out a form with your personal information. It will include your first and last name, country, city, street name, company name, zip code, email and phone number. You must agree to their terms and conditions to get your unique code and become a member.

Ashshbuha Cooperative is a community of people striving to achieve certain goals in their lives, whether it be personal life or business. The cooperative helps people of different nationalities and countries to establish a common goal of self-fulfillment and business growth. Ashshbuha Co-op conducts many seminars and training programs for people from different countries to manage and implement their business or start-up ideas outside their home country. The cooperative participates in many charity events abroad and in Switzerland.

Ashshbuha Cooperative helps people in 107 countries register online and become members. This will open the way to business for them. Members of the cooperative have to pay €5,000 (one-time investment). This will help you get Ashshbuha Co-op shares, which you can later sell.

You do not have to pay any fees when you register with ETIAS, unlike other people. You must comply with all the rules set by the Ashshbuha Cooperative in order to obtain visa-free entry to Europe, the UK Schengen Area and other countries around the world. The Cooperative will also help you get easy access to ETIAS. Only adults can become a member of the Cooperative, and children under the age of 18 receive all rights free of charge.


ETIAS, or the European Traveller Information and Authorization System, becomes mandatory as of May 1, 2023, for all citizens wishing to enter the EU or Schengen zones. For 63 countries ETIAS may be a mere formality, but for 107 countries obtaining ETIAS is mandatory along with a Schengen visa for travel or business purposes. Thus, registration with the Ashshbuha Cooperative makes it easier for citizens of 107 countries to obtain visa-free entry and comply with ETIAS requirements.

107 countries full list

These include citizens of Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burma/Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Cote D’Ivoire, Cuba, Dem. Rep. Of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, North Korea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Palestinian Authority, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.Click here: isaimini

Leave a Reply

Back to top button